Contact Us
Join Our Newsletter
and Get 10% OFF
your next order!
Follow Us On

Historie Du Tango - Grzegorz Olkiewicz & Krzysztof Pelech

Mouseover image to zoom in
or Click to View Big Image
Our Price:
In Stock
Less Than 5 Available
Product #: ECD067
UPC #: 644527227016
Add To Basket
Historie Du Tango
By Grzegorz Olkiewicz & Krzysztof Pelech

Krzysztof Pelech plays in a duo with flautist Grzegorz Olkiewicz, and they are accompanied on some tracks by percussionist Stanislaw Skoczynski.

01. I Bordel 1900
02. II Cafe 1930
03. III Nightclub 1960
04. IV Concerto d'aujourd'hui
05. Arabesque
06. Entracte (Ibert)
07. Berceuse (Falla)
08. Piece en Forme de Habanera (Ravel)
09. Pavana (Faure)
10. Distribucao de Flores (Villa-Lobos)
11. The Girl from Ipanema (Jobim)
12. Black Orpheus (Bonfa)
13. Samba (Tapajos)
14. Etude No. 4
15. Choro' e Batuque' (Almeida)
16. Pacoca (Machado)
17. Sambossa (Machado)
18. Algodao Doce (Machado)

©1997 Polskie Nagrania Edition

Historie Du Tango - Grzegorz Olkiewicz & Krzysztof Pelech can be found in the following departments
Professional Ecommerce Services By GlobalWebCart Ecommerce Shopping Cart Software