Contact Us
Join Our Newsletter
and Get 10% OFF
your next order!
Follow Us On

Walter Ostanek - It's Polka Time

Mouseover image to zoom in
or Click to View Big Image
Our Price:
In Stock
Less Than 5 Available
Product #: PMCD9005
UPC #: 774103100522
Add To Basket

This CD is great as you get 2 albums for the price of one with 26 songs! Here is Canadaís Polka King in his prime pumping out some fun music! "Itís Polka Time" says it all about Walter Ostanek!

01. St. Catherines Our Town Polka
02. Polkarina Polka
03. Old Box Polka
04. Donít Wait Until Tomorrow Waltz
05. Happy Days are here Again Polka
06. Here I Am Again
07. Hometown Polka
08. La Ronda Polka
09. Isabella Polka
10. Hayride Polka
11. Girl from Pennsylvania Waltz
12. Make Today I Love You Day Polka
13. Best Wishes Waltz
14. Have I Ever Told You Polka
15. Letís Have a Party Polka
16. Forget Me Never Polka
17. Lalliís Polka
18. Save the Last Dance for Me Waltz
19. Holiday in Mexico Polka
20. Golden Girl Polka
21. Oh How I need you Tonight Polka
22. Pretty Girl Polka
23. Ballroom Polka
24. Say Thank You Dear And Give Her Roses Waltz
25. Big Bang Polka
26. Yellow Rose of Texas Polka

© 2006 Polkamania Music

Walter Ostanek - It's Polka Time can be found in the following departments
Professional Ecommerce Services By GlobalWebCart Ecommerce Shopping Cart Software