Contact Us
Join Our Newsletter
and Get 10% OFF
your next order!
Follow Us On

Gaby Haas - Polkas Schottische's Waltzes

Mouseover image to zoom in
or Click to View Big Image
Our Price:
Out of Stock
Product #: PMCD9002
UPC #: 774103100225
Add To Basket
Gaby Haas - Polkas Schottische's Waltzes
24 Greatest Hits

This is a lively dance album that will set your toes tapping and will put you into a mood that you will soon enjoy. is well known for this style of music. We are sure you will find many tunes on this recording that will please your listening and dancing tastes. Lets Party!

01. Edmonton Polka
02. Forever & Ever Waltz
03. Adios Polka
04. Joanna Schottische
05. Swagger Waltz
06. ABC Polka
07. Blue Skirt Waltz
08. Ukrainian Polka Medley
09. Saturday Night Waltz
10. Cuckoo Waltz
11. Mocking Bird Waltz
12. Musicians Play All Night Polka
13. Old Timers Polka
14. Life In the Finland Woods Waltz
15. Cactus Polka
16. Little Green Valley Foxtrot
17. For Over the Waves Waltz
18. Bohemian Polka Medley
19. Deep In the Bohemian Forest Waltz
20. Happy Boys Schottische
21. From Frisco to Cape Cod Waltz
22. You Are the One Waltz
23. Homecoming Waltz
24. Sweet Little Girl Polka

© 2006 Sunshine Records Ltd.

Gaby Haas - Polkas Schottische's Waltzes can be found in the following departments
Professional Ecommerce Services By GlobalWebCart Ecommerce Shopping Cart Software