Contact Us
Join Our Newsletter
and Get 10% OFF
your next order!
Follow Us On

Jazz Band Ball Orchestra - Whats New

Mouseover image to zoom in
or Click to View Big Image
Our Price:
Out of Stock
Product #: CDG501
UPC #: 644527128016
Add To Basket
1. Jumping with symphony sid - L. Young
2. Dream a little dream of me - W. Schwant, F. Andre, G. Kahn
3. Black and tan fantasy - D. Ellington, B. Miley
4. Just you, just me - J. greer, R. Kleges
5. What's new - B. Haggart
6. Yes indeed - Sy Oliver
7. That's all - B. Hynes, A. Brandt
8. But not for me - G. Gershwin
9. Stormy weather - H. Arlen, T. Koehler
10. The sunshine of love - L. Whitecup, Ch. Gierlach, B. Thiele
11. Skokiaan - J. Smith, D. Gillespie
12. The Theme
Jazz Band Ball Orchestra - Whats New can be found in the following departments
Professional Ecommerce Services By GlobalWebCart Ecommerce Shopping Cart Software